• Cercare
  • Appartamento
  • Prenotare
  • Grazie

VIOLET - posizione perfetta, 4 minuti dal Ponte Carlo e da Piazza della Città Vecchia

VIOLET

posizione perfetta, 4 minuti dal Ponte Carlo e da Piazza della Città Vecchia

3.5 Camere per 7 ospiti (max. 10)Karoliny Svetle 12, Prague

da 84€ a 169€ euro per notte
Selezionare le date per vedere il prezzo.*
Invia agli amici
Contattaci!

Contattaci!

Chiamare Vladka
Tel. +39 06 9480 7438
o Compilare il nostro mini-modulo

Video

Collocazione

vedere la mappa
Mostra il luogo sulla mappa
Descrizioni

Su due livelli luminoso e spazioso (143 m2) sottotetto in una via calma nel cuore della Città Vecchia. Sarete nel cuore di Praga, solo a qualche minuto a piedi dai migliori luoghi di interesse culturale e di svago!



Utilizzo dell’appartamento e rumore: vi impegnate ad aver cura dell’appartamento e rispetto per i vicini, in particolare attenendovi al divieto di fare rumore tra le ore 22:00 (10 pm) e le 7 a.m. (la mancata osservanza di tale divieto può comportare una multa di 100 euro che saranno decurtati dalla vostra cauzione, qualora i vicini si lamentino di voi e la polizia testimoni contro di voi).

CHECK-IN: from 4:30 p.m.
CHECK-OUT: until 11:00 a.m.

  • Bagno 1
  • Area 143 m2
  • Disposizione posti letto 6 Twin, 1 Sleeper, 1 Double/Full Bed
Recensioni
  • Valutazione dell' appartamento

    80 Commenti dei clienti

  • Soddisfazione generale

  • Posizione

  • Pulizia

  • Proprietà
  • 93% di nostri recensori che consigliano questa proprietà
  • Valutazione della società

    1319 Commenti dei clienti

  • Soddisfazione generale

  • Posizione

  • Pulizia

  • Proprietà

Manager consigliato da

Guida turistica Michelin 2010

Guida turistica Michelin 2010

Guida Michelin: appartamenti tutti in Praga 1... prestazioni di qualità… le tariffe sono molto vantaggiose...

Praga

Praga

Guida di Praga

Recensioni per l´appartamento

  • Prague rooftops

    Milo A. a partire da Fairbank United States, 08. June 2016 Soggiorno per 2 giorni in June, 2016

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Central location, beautiful interior, roomy with 8 comfy beds. Great views if you stand on beds to look out numerous skylight windows. Comfortably furnished with well equipped kitchen. Responsive rental company. Would definitely stay again.

  • Perfect location for a group weekend in the center of Prague

    Markkleeberg Germany, 27. April 2016 Soggiorno per 2 giorni in April, 2016

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    The apartment is well located in the center of Prague. You can easily find lots of nice pubs and restaurants by going few steps into any direction. All known sightseeing spots are in a walking distance. The apartment does not offer a luxurios interior but it contains all things needed. It is spacious enough for a group of 8 adults.

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. maggio 2016

    Thank you Matthias for the nice review :)

  • Appartement vaste et bien situé

    Marc D. a partire da United States, 10. March 2016 Soggiorno per 2 giorni in February, 2016

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Appartement de grande surface, propre, confortable, idéalement situé dans une cour, près du pont Charles. Ne manquait qu'une boite d'alumettes pour allumer le gaz…

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. aprile 2016

    Merci beaucoup Marc. Nous serions heureux de vous accueillir la prochaine fois :)

  • retour de Prague

    Catherine F. a partire da France, 07. March 2016 Soggiorno per 7 giorni in February, 2016

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Very nice place
    Near the old town
    And services rentego perfect
    We wait you in others countries !!!
    We'll return !

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. aprile 2016

    Merci beaucoup Catherine :) À la prochaine!

  • Very comfortable and so well located

    ROSIERES AUX SALINES France, 23. February 2016 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in February, 2016

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    My second experience with rentego... and second very good solution to discover Prague very comfortably.
    Violet allows to host up to 8 persons in very good conditions. Less than 10 mn walk of all the main sites to visit.

  • Clean and affordable in really convenient location

    Jordan A. a partire da United States, 02. February 2016 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in January, 2016

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Apartment was really clean in a convenient location and was a really affordable price. Staff were helpful and responded to my emails promptly

  • Violet Prague

    Sheffield United Kingdom, 31. January 2016 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in January, 2016

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Excellent. Location and apartment superb. The transfer arranged through rentego was wonderful and comes highly recommended! We have used rentego now a number of times and have always been delighted.

  • Prague vacation

    Meudon France, 26. January 2016 Soggiorno per 5 giorni in January, 2016

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Amazing place for few days with friends !

  • eine große Ferienwohnung in prags Altstadt

    Neudietendorf Germany, 04. January 2016 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in December, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Es ist eine geräumige wohnung.die Schlafzimmer sind sehr geräumig. . Die Wohnung ist zwar recht abgenutzt und vor allem den zimmertüren sieht man es an, aber darüber kann man getrost hinweg sehen. Küchenutensilien waren ausreichend vorhanden. Der backofen des gasherds war allerdings eine Herausforderung, wenn man die nutzung eines solchen nicht gewohnt ist. Die Kommunikation mit dem rentego Team war sehr gut und alles verlief reibungslos. Vielen Dank

  • Violet

    Debra H. a partire da Gilmer United States, 20. December 2015 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in November, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    This apartment was wonderful. The only negative is that the bathtub is sloped on the bottom and is very slippery when showering. I would highly recommend a mat for the bottom of the tub to avoid injury.

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. aprile 2016

    Thanks for the comment Debra, we will have a look at it!

  • Perfetto

    Roma Italy, 26. November 2015 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in November, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    L'appartamento è a due passi dalla piazza dell'orologio, sopra un pub/hamburgeria. È davvero grande e rifinito e per dirla tutta costa davvero poco. Perfetto??

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. novembre 2015

    Grazie mile per il suo bello comento, Matteo!

  • Super apartment!

    Martina E. a partire da bologna Italy, 17. November 2015 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in October, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    We had a wonderful stay in Prague, the apartment is huge, we were ten but the space was enough for all of us. The location is good, 10 mins walk to Charl's bridge!

    Response from RENTeGO

    20. novembre 2015

    Thank you very much, Martina! We are looking forward to hosting you again in Prague :)

  • Good apt. Location

    Edison United States, 18. October 2015 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in September, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    The apt. Was in good location. It was very hot, when we entered the place.we tried to lower the adiusting the thermostats, but did not work, so we had to open the windows. The gas stove was not lighting and there was no matchbox or lighter to start the gas. We had to go out at 7 p.m.looking for matchbox in nearby stores. Finally after 20 minutes, we found one place which was selling the matchbox.
    The management was not very helpful in resolving the heat and gas problem.
    The management did not tell us about the shutters on the skylights in the bedrooms, finally we had to figure it out on our own.
    The place was good. It had one toilet in very tiny part of one bedroom upstairs.
    The other bedroom people had to climb down the stairs to use the had one bath on the main floor. It was very noisy by the other tenants on the same floor by the same agency. The young boys made lot of noise at night and kept ringing our door bell. We were scared.
    The management arranged for our airport taxi for the cost. The taxi driver parked the taxi 4 buildings away and we had to drag the suitcases there. The building had a bar and restaurant whisch was noisy and had broken glasses in front of the entrance of the building, so we had to be extra careful in walking and dragging our luggage in and out of the building.

  • Birthday

    Johnathan A. a partire da Stratford upon Avon United Kingdom, 15. October 2015 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in September, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Amazing. Clean. Great location. Cheap

  • 4 Days in Prague

    Jon S. a partire da Milwaukee United States, 08. October 2015 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in September, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Location was great, apt was basic but had all that was needed

  • very good

    Germany, 16. September 2015 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in August, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Nice appartment with a good view above the rooves. There is enough space and good equipment.

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. settembre 2015

    We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services, thank you Annegret!

  • Holiday in Prague

    Davide C. a partire da United States, 03. September 2015 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in July, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    .

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. settembre 2015

    Thank you for sharing your experience with RENTeGO, Davide!

  • Great place to stay

    Phillippa C. a partire da Yarm United Kingdom, 02. September 2015 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in August, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    The flat is very easy to find. The key they send is just to the outer door, then you access the flat with a code making it very convenient to check-in at any time. The place is beautiful and was very clean. Great location. Only downside was that the Wi-Fi was a bit hit and miss.

    Response from RENTeGO

    02. settembre 2015

    Thank you Phillippa! The problem with wifi can be solved by connecting your computer by LAN cable, sometimes there is too much wifi signal in the city center, that the routers are interfering each other. Otherwise we hope you had a pleasant stay and we would be happy to welcome you in Prague again! :)

  • Un superbe séjour

    Agnes S. a partire da Cours-la-Ville France, 23. August 2015 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in August, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    La location était très pratique et très confortable, très bien située, à deux pas du centre historique. Un seul bémol : l'ascenseur souvent en panne, notamment les deux derniers jours, ce qui oblige à monter à chaque fois 120 marches. Pas évident quand on arrive fatigué de la journée de visite. Sinon, rien à redire, nous avons été très satisfaits de la location, nous l'avons déjà recommandée à des amis. Merci pour tout !

    Response from RENTeGO

    31. agosto 2015

    Merci beaucoup, Agnes!

  • Ottima esperienza a Praga

    United States, 27. July 2015 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in July, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    cordialità, professionalità, efficienza. Ottima organizzazione. Grazie

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. settembre 2015

    Grazie mille, Maria!

  • Fan-Tas-Tic weekend

    emeline H. a partire da chaville France, 21. July 2015 Soggiorno per 2 giorni in July, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Très bien situe - literie confortable - seul bemol peinture a rafraichir.

  • Wonderful stay

    United States, 25. June 2015 Soggiorno per 6 giorni in June, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    We were a group of nine people and the apartment was perfect for us. Thank you for the great stay.

  • atmospheric flat in good location

    Santa Fe United States, 31. May 2015 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in May, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    We were overall very pleased with the apartment. It was clean and well equipped and had plenty of space, and the renters responded promptly to our emails. And the location was convenient to access from the train station and for walks to downtown locations.

  • Family trip to Prague

    Marienfeld Germany, 26. May 2015 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in May, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    We stayed in this flat with 6 grown up and one Child, age 3.
    This flat is of an enormous size; suitable for at least 9 people (plus X).
    It is located in a quiet area of the old town but central enough to reach the old town square within 5 minutes- perfect.
    In the same building there are flats of other rental companies, too. DUe to the fact, that the icehocky world championship was going on at that time it got a little louder during the night, but still exceptable.

  • prague and go

    Claude A. a partire da BAHO France, 19. April 2015 Soggiorno per 5 giorni in April, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    good experience

  • perfect

    Spain, 05. February 2015 Soggiorno per 7 giorni in January, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Perfect

  • Violet

    Marie-Christine Goodworth a. a partire da United States, 21. December 2014 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in December, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Wonderful except for maintenance needed on the property. When one only has a few days to visit such a beautiful city as Prague, one does not want to be worried about maintenance calls and not be able to have a hot shower at the end of a long day, even if it is a vacation day! Thanks for trying to resolve the shower hot water issue. There was mention of a refund of some sort for the trouble and I think this would be a nice gesture.

  • Super adresse

    Brigitte P. a partire da United States, 09. December 2014 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in December, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Excellent lieu de séjour à Prague, dans le centre historique, très calme, propre, spacieux (nous étions 7). Bref si on peut on y retournera.

  • Fantastic Stay

    Bob M. a partire da Fort Collins United States, 26. July 2014 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in June, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    We had an extended family of 7, and this property was ideal for our needs. An easy walk to Old Town Square, St. Charles Bridge, and even the Castle. The temperatures were near 35 C, but with all the sky light that could be opened we remained very comfortable at night. Great little local pub across the street with super prices. This place is a steal, and the best bargain of our 6 VRBO rentals on our 3 week vacation. Prague is "The Place" to go.

  • Great stay

    Elliot M. a partire da Manchester United Kingdom, 15. July 2014 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in July, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    An excellent apartment in a brilliant location. Would return!

  • Great place

    Brooklyn United States, 05. July 2014 Soggiorno per 5 giorni in June, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Perfect location to view a range of Prague's sites. Also, near great restaurants.

  • Rentego Prague Review

    United States, 26. June 2014 Soggiorno per 2 giorni in June, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    The apartment was nice and clean and in a great location but the parking options were horrible. We were directed to park at a local lot but it was closed off for Prague's Museum Night. We drove around all over looking for safe parking and wern't sure if we made a good choice. It was frustrating.

  • Wunderschöner Pragurlaub

    Ozer A. a partire da Karlsdorf-Neuthart Germany, 25. June 2014 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in June, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt in der Wohnung Violet.
    Alles problemlos abgelaufen.
    Sehr freundliche RENTeGO Mitarbeiter. Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen.

  • Great family stay

    Phil L. a partire da Glen Forrest Australia, 31. May 2014 Soggiorno per 5 giorni in May, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Violet. The location is excellent and for a large family (7) the apartment was ideal. There were a couple of hassles with the security code to access the apartment, but the staff were easily available on the phone and sorted the issues out very quickly.

  • Prague Violet

    United States, 05. May 2014 Soggiorno per 7 giorni in April, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    The apartment was lovely. Lots of space upstairs in the bedrooms, really a magnificent sleeping area. The living area was quite small by comparison and the furniture there could use an update. The shower didn't maintain a constant temperature, fluctuating from cold to very hot. Great location close to trams, subway, river, everything. Very prompt response to a problem with the toilet. Very accomodating for left luggage. Thank you!

  • Fabulous weeklong vacation in Prague!

    Stacey H. a partire da Mackenbach Germany, 13. April 2014 Soggiorno per 5 giorni in April, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    What a great apartment and location! Fully stocked with everything you need and convenient to everything. So clean, even the teenagers commented on it and that's saying something! Vladka was super helpful with restaurant information and site seeing recommendations. I had some car trouble on the trip from Germany and Ivon spent one morning tracking down the right fluid. Certainly went out of his way to help! There were 8 in our group, adults, teens and kids. Would recommend the apartment to anyone needing the space.

  • Trip with friends in Praha

    Fabio T. a partire da Lausanne Switzerland, 17. February 2014 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in February, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    The Violet flat is a really pleasant and cosy place. The location is great and the appartment was really roomy. I would recommend it to every group of more than 5 people who goes to praha

  • Very good friend's trip

    Thibault MAZEAS b. a partire da United States, 11. February 2014 Soggiorno per 7 giorni in January, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Nous sommes partis à 8 jeunes étudiants à la visite de Prague. Cet appartement est le meilleur rapport emplacement/prix/capacité pour un groupe d'amis. Cet appartement conviendrait aussi parfaitement à une famille nombreuse ou à deux familles. La propreté était vraiment au top et la disponibilité des personnes de RENTEGO vraiment à la hauteur.
    Bref rien à dire et fortement recommandé.

  • Thank you very much

    Eichstätt Germany, 20. January 2014 Soggiorno per 7 giorni in December, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    "Violet" is a wounderful location, perfectly clean with everything you need at place: towels, beed sheets, coffee maker, hair-dryer etc. There is enough room for a group of 10. We all felt very welcome and comfortable. Thank you very much Vladka for the nice stay and the uncomplicated correspondence. I highly recommend this place!

  • Great rental!

    Kutztown United States, 17. January 2014 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in December, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    We really enjoyed our stay at Violet. There was more than enough room to sleep six of us. It was very clean and I loved the view from the upstairs windows. The staff at RENTeGO was very courteous and accommodating, and promptly answered any of our questions. Should we ever return to Prague, we will definitely stay there again.

  • Christmas In Prague

    Jeffrey B. a partire da Oatley Australia, 29. December 2013 Soggiorno per 6 giorni in December, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    I can recommend Violet especially for a group. We had only 5 people but it would easily accommodate 8 comfortably and more if you used the sofa bed. The place is comfortable and best of all, in a fabulous location only a few minutes walk to Charles Bridge and then onto the Old Town Square. We would recommend

  • W

    Anais L. a partire da LISIEUX France, 20. November 2013 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in October, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    WW

  • Good Apartment, Great Location, Good Space

    Jonathan F. a partire da Miami Beach United States, 12. October 2013 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in September, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    We stayed at Violet for three nights. It was great location; close to about everything. The place had plenty of space. We had 5 of us and it worked just fine. They need better towels.

  • Great accommodation and handy location for Prague attractions!

    Hamilton United Kingdom, 12. September 2013 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in September, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Great location and brilliant apartments.

  • séjour Praguois

    bertrand h. a partire da gennes sur seiche France, 09. August 2013 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in July, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    très agréable séjour, avec une réservation d'appartement très professionnelle (par internet).
    ce dernier était, spacieux, propre, très bien situé.
    je le recommande sans souci.
    Merci a rentengo, et bon séjour pour les futurs locataires

  • VIOLET APT KUROWSKI

    Dan K. a partire da Mt. Pleasant United States, 06. June 2013 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in May, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    PROPERTY WAS CLEAN AND LOCATION WAS GOOD. KITCHEN SINK WAS GLOGGED FROM 1ST DAY. PLUMBER CALLED DAY 2 AND ARRIVED DAY 3 TO UNCLOG IT.

  • Great Appartment in the center of the old city.

    Urshula Gockel b. a partire da Rauenberg Germany, 07. May 2013 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in May, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    We lived there with 12 people and it was very comfortable. Great appartment, very central.

    Would return everytime.

  • Prague est une très belle ville, séjour agréable

    BUHL France, 27. April 2013 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in April, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    C'est un bel appartement spacieux, bien équipé, immeuble calme, très bien placé pour les visites de Prague. La moquette des chambres devrait être changée, elle est usée et sale ce qui est dommage car le reste de l'appartement était propre.

  • the best apartmemt in prague

    Andrea C. a partire da Campi Bisenzio United States, 02. April 2013 Soggiorno per 6 giorni in March, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Beatiful, clean, cheap and in a good position! It could not be better! Very reccomended

  • Very Central, good for Boys

    Reich J. a partire da Stein Germany, 26. March 2013 Soggiorno per 2 giorni in March, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    All, good. We where 10 Boys. It was near to the City Center. You need no Car. You have W-Lan and much space.

  • Violet Prague great location etc but....

    Killorglin Ireland, 06. March 2013 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in February, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    We thought the apartment was great apart from 2 issues - one that would most likely put us off staying again the other not so serious but surprising.
    Big issue only 1 shower in apartment for 10 people - this is a huge issue.
    No TV - cannot believe apartment would not have X1 TV - need something to do whilst waiting for others to take shower due to fact only X1 shower!!

  • nice weekend in prague!

    Erinc M. a partire da Copenhagen Denmark, 31. October 2012 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in October, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Nice location, easy to find to the apartment. Lots of restaurants, bars, pubs, supermarket etc... The elevator makes the life easy! We received the keys and code in advance so we didn't need to do any check in & check out.. It was just like getting to your own apartment!..
    There were several extra keys in the apartment so everyone had a key.
    Returning the last key could be more efficient, like leaving also the last key in the apartment!. But instead we need to post back the key.

    The apartment was clean, there were enough cups , plates etc in the kitchen..

    My only complain was the shower towels were not smelling good! and if you are over 185cm, mind your head when you are going up&down to second floor!

  • c etait parfait ascenseur un peu rustique et petit

    alfred g. a partire da QUINT FONSEGRIVES France, 29. October 2012 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in October, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    apartement proche des lieux de visite pas besoin d utiliser des transports

  • Excellent

    Jessica L. a partire da Sacramento United States, 20. October 2012 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in September, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Have a wonderful vacation in Prague. The house is very clean and organized with a good location. The only thing is kind of surprised, we did not have electricity for a short period during the first night in the vacation house. The manager was very helpful and gave us the tips over the phone to reset the circuit breaker.

  • Weekend group stay

    Lisboa Portugal, 12. August 2012 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in July, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Very good value for money, very spacious, impecable location. The apartment could get some simple improvements (wall painting, floor).

  • nice holydays

    Marie-Helene F. a partire da ST VICTOR DE CESSIEU France, 27. May 2012 Soggiorno per 5 giorni in May, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    nnnn

  • I don't speak english very well

    Marie Claude B. a partire da VIENNE France, 16. April 2012 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in April, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    En français : il aurait été bien d'avoir une salle de bains supplémentaire

  • prague

    Toan P. a partire da Palaiseau France, 04. April 2012 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in March, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    big appartment

  • Emplacement de rêve et très calme

    Sylvie S. a partire da BORDEAUX France, 28. March 2012 Soggiorno per 5 giorni in March, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Grâce à l'emplacement de Violet au coeur de la ville, nous avons pu faire tous nos déplacements à pied et profiter au maximum de la beauté de tout Prague. L'appartement est spacieux, clair, un bémol pour le ménage et l'équipement(ex:lave-vaisselle...) L'équipe de Rentego est très professionnelle.

  • wonderful place

    marie jeanne I. a partire da 69320 France, 19. March 2012 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in March, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    It was a real pleasure to stay in this appartment
    in a pleasant place, my friends were really satisfed of this choice

  • Appartement remarquablement situé pour visiter Prague

    Isabelle D. a partire da Aix-en-Provence France, 05. March 2012 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in February, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Appartement calme et agréable. Moquette à changer dans le couloir et les chambres

  • A very nice rental

    Paris France, 21. January 2012 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in January, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    I had booked this apartment (Violet) for 4 days in Prague. It is very well located in the town center in a calm neighborhood (yet if you want to go out there's a five-floor nightclub 10 minutes away ;) ), and matches its description on the web site. Very convenient when you're a large group of people thanks to spacious rooms and the two floors. Only "negative point": only one bathroom so you've got to get organised :). Plus, the RENteGOteam is nice and very helpful.

  • un bon pla à pragues

    United States, 08. January 2012 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in December, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    L'ensemble était très convenable, 3 réserves : la moquette semblait usée, la baignoire était usée aussi donc pas très nette et la vaisselle parfois à refaire;mais les lits et la literie étaient très propres et confortables

  • Sans fausse note

    Djivan D. a partire da PARIS France, 02. January 2012 Soggiorno per 2 giorni in December, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Un appartement propre, grand, confortable, et bien situé. Une organisation parfaite (remise des clefs par la poste, document d'information en français clair et très complet). Dommage que la taille des fenêtres empêche de profiter mieux de la vue.

  • Always great

    Guillaume L. a partire da PARIS France, 13. December 2011 Soggiorno per 2 giorni in December, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    This is the third time I use retengo facilities in Prague. Each time they are professional, effective, hospitable and provide good advices. I'll recomand it without any doubt !

  • Séjour de Skippy

    Alexis B. a partire da PARIS France, 22. November 2011 Soggiorno per 2 giorni in November, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Très sympa !

  • Awesome Prague!

    Wien Austria, 28. October 2011 Soggiorno per 2 giorni in October, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Great place, perfect location, and an awesome city. Everything within walking distance and priced perfectly!

  • Late summer in Prague

    Paul C. a partire da Steinhausen Switzerland, 10. October 2011 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in September, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    The apartment is rather strangely laid out which proved a major drawback. Its a nice enough place but the bathroom is disappointing.
    Otherwise as always a great time.

  • Congrats RENTeGo !!

    MAXIME L. a partire da NEUILLY SUR SEINE France, 21. September 2011 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in September, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

  • ...

    Tony L. a partire da LEERS France, 24. August 2011 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in August, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    no more furniture in the kitchen. hard to cook for 9 persons in the appart

    Response from RENTeGO

    14. settembre 2011

    Dear Tony, thanks for getting back to us - I agree the kitchen is kind of tight for 9 persons - that´s also why the apartment is recommended for 7 persons :-). We hope you enjoyed your stay in all other aspects:-). Rentego team

  • Very good stay! Thank you!

    Yuliya S. a partire da Lytkarino Russia, 01. August 2011 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in July, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    We had wedding in Prague. We and our guests have stayed in these apartment. We like it very much, because of location, good bathroom, spacious rooms and kitchen. Our manager Vladka was very kind and helpful! There is good comfy cafe near apartment)

  • Mathieu G. a partire da Paris France, 08. July 2011 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in July, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

  • Dmitriy P. a partire da Moscow Russian Federation, 04. May 2011 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in April, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

  • Séjour au coeur de Prague

    Naisey les Granges France, 28. April 2011 Soggiorno per 6 giorni in April, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

  • Duane H. a partire da Fresnes France, 21. April 2011 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in April, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

  • Paris France, 12. April 2011 Soggiorno per 2 giorni in April, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

  • Apertament muy recomendable para grupos, con comodidad i espacio.

    Marta G. a partire da Barcelona Spain, 23. March 2011 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in March, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

  • Henri S. a partire da nantes France, 14. March 2011 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in March, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

  • Another happy customer.

    Jim E. a partire da United States, 02. March 2011 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in February, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    All was fine.

  • a charming place for week ends with friends

    Neuilly sur Seine France, 06. January 2011 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in December, 2010

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    the house has a good position (near the centre, and also near a Tesco) - with 3 seperate rooms
    Prague is wonderful during winter
    I really recommend this stay

Carta

Indirizzo preciso dell’appartamento :

Karoliny Svetle 12
Prague

5 minuti a piedi Al Ponte Carlo

Vicino dal (dalla):

al Ponte Carlo al Castello
al Ponte Carlo al Castello
alla Piazza della Città Vecchia alla Piazza Venceslas
alla Piazza della Città Vecchia alla Piazza Venceslas
Check-in / check-out

Ora di check-in

Check-in dopo 4:30 PM (possibilità di depositare i bagagli a partire dalle 1:00 PM)

Ora di check-out

Check-out 11:00 AM (possibilità di lasciare i bagagli fino alle 11:00 AM)

Check-in facile

Check-in facile

I codici di accesso o un benvenuto personale Vi permettono di andare direttamente a ...

Maggiori informazioni sul check-in/out
Attrezzature

Attrezzature

Attrezzature

Lista delle attrezzature specifiche dell’appartamento

Lista delle attrezzature specifiche dell’appartamento

  • Attrazioni restaurants, churches, cinemas, festivals, live theater, museums, synagogues, zoo
  • Cucina Kitchen, coffee maker, microwave, oven, refrigerator, stove, toaster, dishes and utensils
  • Idoneità children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, wheelchair inaccessible
  • Per affari bancomat in prossimità, free Internet (WIFI)
  • Pratico medical services nearby, grocery nearby, shopping center nearby, parking nearby, restaurants and bars nearby
  • Servizi toilet, tub
  • Servizi generali ferro da stiro & asse da stiro, heating, non-smoking, baby cot and baby chair (option), linens and towels provided, hair dryer
  • Svaghi television, radio and CD player
  • Tipo di località Downtown
Piantina

Piantina Planimetria approssimativa di questa proprietà

Piantina 

Planimetria approssimativa di questa proprietà
Originale Traduzione
Room Camera
Hall Ingresso
Kitchen Cucina
Living-room Salotto
Bathroom Bagno
Shower room Doccia
Balcony Balcone
Terrace Terrazza
Cloakroom Guardaroba
Single Bed Letto singolo
Double bed Letto matrimoniale
Twin bed(s) x letto singolo
Sleeper Sofa x divano letto comodo
Mezzanine bed (usually a mattress on a wooden parquet) Letto nella mezzanina (di solito un materasso su un parquet di legno)

Piantina Planimetria approssimativa di questa proprietà

Piantina 

Planimetria approssimativa di questa proprietà

Appartamenti vicini 

- Appartamenti vicini in cui potreste essere interessati

Scaricare 

Informazioni aggiuntive che possono interessarVi.
  • Parcheggio Consigliamo di usare il parcheggio sorvegliato per diminuare la possibilita del furto - Clicca qui.
  • Trasporto Per ulteriori informazioni sul trasferimento a Praga Clicca qui.
  • Consiglio Per gli altri consigli utili Clicca qui.