• Cercare
  • Appartamento
  • Prenotare
  • Grazie

KAROLINA - Duplex luminoso

KAROLINA

Duplex luminoso

Recensioni per l´appartamento

  • Homely apartment in a central and calm location!

    ---- France, 25. April 2016 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in April, 2016

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    We enjoyed our stay in Karolina apartment close to Charles Bridge, Old Town, and Welcensas Square. Everything is at a walking distance including food store, bakery, and tramways. The apartment is on a top floor (no lift but the staircase is not steep!) in a building located in a courtyard. It is very quiet in spite of being in town and we could hear the birds chipping in the morning. The beds are very comfortable and the living room is spacious enough. Wifi worked well and there is a small radio to play music. We felt like at home very quickly and recommend this apartment!

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. maggio 2016

    Thank you very much, Dominique! Hope to see you next time :)

  • Everything was ok except the noise

    Paris France, 04. April 2016 Soggiorno per 7 giorni in March, 2016

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    There is a restaurant in the court which made a lot of noises in the night. For example, in a Friday/Saturday night, it was impossible to sleep before 1.00 am and we were awoken severals times until 4.00 am.

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. aprile 2016

    We're sorry about that Philippe, we know that this can be unpleasant, however there is nothing we can do about that. The noise is one of the drawbacks of being in the very center of a metropolis. We recommend our guests to call the police in case of a big noise, because that is forbidden at night (between 22h - 6h ) by the Czech law. Otherwise we hope you had a great stay in Prague.

  • Modern apartment between old town and new

    Eight mile plains Australia, 13. January 2016 Soggiorno per 6 giorni in December, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    We had an excellent experience at this apartment during Christmas. Four of us stayed for a week and it was very comfortable.

  • satisfaction

    Michel D. a partire da Morbecque France, 24. December 2015 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in December, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    spacious location for 6 pers, clean, best situation,

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. aprile 2016

    Thanks a lot Michel.

  • Other apartment, good location

    Joschua Forster B. a partire da United States, 17. November 2015 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in November, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    On the pictures in was an other, more beautiful, apartment. Our apartment was not very clean an not that big for six people. The location and the price are perfect.

    Response from RENTeGO

    19. novembre 2015

    Thank you for sharing your review, Joschua. Unfortunately, since you have booked the apartment via another server, it is not as easy to show precisely this one apartment, as the system is more suitable for hotels, however we are trying to make it as clear as possible. Otherwise we are glad that you were satisfied with our services!

  • Weekend in Prague / Karolina

    Nina B. a partire da United States, 05. November 2015 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in October, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    We booked two apartments for the weekend in Prague. The contact with rent-e-go was really nice and always without any problem. But I was not so happy about where the both apartments where situated. Rent-e-go told me that they were close to each other. And they had the same addresses. So i thought that they were in the same building, but i was taught wrong. We had to walk in an other building to be with our friend. That was the only thing i was not pleased about. But anyway the stay was great!

    Response from RENTeGO

    13. novembre 2015

    Dear Nina, thank you very much for sharing your experience! We are glad that you were satisfied with our services. As for the two apartments Klara and Karolina, they are situated in the same building block, separated only by a courtyard, we also tried to explain this before you had booked the apartment. We are sorry for the misunderstanding. We would be happy to host you again in the future!

  • Prague en automne

    laurent v. a partire da Paris France, 02. November 2015 Soggiorno per 5 giorni in October, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Très satisfait de cet appartement (malgré un environnement un peu bruyant)et des prestations de Rentego.

    Response from RENTeGO

    13. novembre 2015

    Merci Laurent, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour votre séjour prochain à Prague!

  • Perfect and unbelievable stay in Prague

    Blegny Belgium, 20. October 2015 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in September, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    We have been to Prague as a group of 14 people, and everything went perfectly. The apartments are huge and well situated. I would definitely recommend Rentego !

    Response from RENTeGO

    20. novembre 2015

    Thanks so much for this huge compliment, Julien! We are looking forward to hosting you again in our beautiful city :)

  • RENTAL Karolina

    Russia, 12. October 2015 Soggiorno per 7 giorni in September, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    It was great!

  • Great Unit in a Great Location

    Cedric P. a partire da Collaroy Australia, 20. September 2015 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in August, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Very professional team with great communication skills. A very pleasant stay close to the centre of Prague.

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. settembre 2015

    We are happy that you enjoyed your stay here, Cedric! Feel free to contact us anytime for your next visit :)

  • Happy journey

    frederique c. a partire da liniez France, 17. September 2015 Soggiorno per 5 giorni in August, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    no comment, it was perfect!

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. settembre 2015

    Thanks a lot, Frederique!

  • Prag in September 2015

    Matthias R. a partire da Ingersleben Germany, 14. September 2015 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in September, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    it was allover perfect. perfect pricing, nice flat, perfect located. 5/5 Stars.

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. settembre 2015

    That's very kind of you, Matthias! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here, thank you very much :)

  • A nice apartment

    Orsay France, 07. September 2015 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in September, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    A too noisy apartment all the night.

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. settembre 2015

    Thank you for your comment Corinne, unfortunately sometimes can happen that the neighbors are noisy, however Karolina is situated in a very calm street. We are sorry for your trouble, we hope that otherwise you had a pleasant stay.

  • Very good apartment

    Simone P. a partire da United States, 20. August 2015 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in August, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Ok the rookms and the positions, very confortable apartment.

    Response from RENTeGO

    21. agosto 2015

    Thanks a lot, Simone :)

  • Great Place to stay

    Corina S. a partire da 02689 Sohland Germany, 15. August 2015 Soggiorno per 2 giorni in July, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    The flat was very clean, tidy and spacious. We found everything we needed. The beds were comfortable, there was a fridge, shower, washing machine, kettle, hotplates, everything one needs in a home. It was perfect. Great location. We had a lovely time. Thank you. We did not meet anyone from the rental team, but any questiomns we had were answered by e-mail straight away. Great service, lovely flat, 5 stars!

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. agosto 2015

    Dear Corina, Thank you for staying with us :) We greatly appreciate that you took the time to write that you enjoyed your stay. Do not hesitate to contact us the next time you come to Prague!

  • Karolina Apartment # 12

    Michael I. a partire da Oakville Canada, 11. August 2015 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in August, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    I stayed here with my daughter and we had a very good experience. It was a very hot time in the summer (daytime temperatures were 35 degrees) and the apartment was not air conditioned, but there were three good sized fans that made sleeping tolerable. The location was great. Very close to everything in the old town. Our driver, Jaroslav, was very helpful. When we got there the internet did not work but they sent someone within a couple of hours to fix it. Overall we had a very nice stay and would certainly recommend it to anyone we know.

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. agosto 2015

    Dear Michael, Thank you for your review, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your time here.

  • excellent

    La Gaude France, 25. April 2015 Soggiorno per 5 giorni in April, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Excellent location
    3 storey to climb to the appartment : i would not bring grandma but fine for us 4
    clean calm place had coffee and tea too

  • Everything ok

    Marguerite R. a partire da SAINT DENIS France, 27. February 2015 Soggiorno per 2 giorni in February, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    We appréciâtes the place, the âprement. Just a problème at arrivât with access code which your sympathie technicien solved

  • Great service

    Thierry P. a partire da Lausanne Switzerland, 22. February 2015 Soggiorno per 5 giorni in February, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Rented 3 appartment for a class of 20 students. Great service and communication. Problem with the heater in one of the appartment, but solved quickly after it was reported. Definetly will go through Rentego if I have to plan another trip to Prague

  • ???????? ????????, ???????? ??????? RENTeGO ? ???????????? ?????

    Radik Nurmukhametov a. a partire da United States, 11. February 2015 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in February, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    ??? ??? ???????????, ??????? ????????, ??? ??????? ?? ??????? ??????, ???????, ??????? ????????

  • .

    Romania, 11. February 2015 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in January, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    .

  • nice apartment, good location

    Monika M. a partire da Puchheim Germany, 21. January 2015 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in December, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Really nice apartment in Praha 1.
    It's just a 10 minutes walk to the center of the city.
    The rooms are big enough to stay there with 6 or 7 persons. I would stay there anytime again.

  • none

    QUIMPER France, 22. November 2014 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in October, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    We appreciated to be in the center fo the town.
    So, we could organize ours visits by foot.
    We appreciated the high quality of the agency services .

  • Karolina

    Catherine V. a partire da St-Denis de Brompton Canada, 15. October 2014 Soggiorno per 5 giorni in September, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Well appointed appartment, very well located near all Prague attractions and downtown.
    Prompt service for a minor repair.
    Some kitchen tools would have been useful, like a table cloth, more dishtowels, cutting board.
    Heat was on in main floor bedroom, which made the nights very hot.
    But overall very satisfied.

  • Sejour très agréable

    le mans France, 03. August 2014 Soggiorno per 7 giorni in July, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Une semaine en famille au rythme de l'été. Alternance de visites, de temps calmes sur les iles et sur la Vltava. L'équipe Rentego a été super. Service professionnel.

  • Wonderful time in Prague

    Cristina Moreno M. a partire da Madrid Spain, 26. July 2014 Soggiorno per 2 giorni in July, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    My rental experience was very enjoyable and recomendable. The appartment was very nice and clean and very well located therefore the pictures and description in the web are very realistic . The RenteGo people was very nice and helpful when we had certain travel incidences. This rental was a very good experience if I´ll back to Prague, I'll call again RenteGo

  • superbe

    Nimes United States, 24. June 2014 Soggiorno per 5 giorni in May, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    voyage loisirs

  • holidays

    Mont-Saint-Aignan France, 25. May 2014 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in May, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    very good experience

  • Sejour

    BERNARD M. a partire da Villeurbanne France, 20. May 2014 Soggiorno per 5 giorni in April, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Tout était parfait

  • Presque parfait

    Alain C. a partire da mont-de-Marsan France, 08. May 2014 Soggiorno per 6 giorni in April, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Parfaitement situé et très calme, très bonne literie mais seul bémol salle d'eau petite pour 6 et associée au WC

  • appartement Karolina

    Vannes France, 24. March 2014 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in March, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Superbe séjour à prague ( 2 adultes et trois adolescents)
    l'appartement est idéalement placé, prague se visite à pied.
    Nous avons apprécié la formule chauffeur proposée par rentego pour joindre l'aeroport à l'appartement.

  • Ravis d'avoir découvert Prague à Noël

    Christine J. a partire da BIZANOS France, 12. January 2014 Soggiorno per 5 giorni in December, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Nous avons passé 5 jours dans l'appartement Karolina et tout était parfait : nous étions près de tout, le quartier est très calme et l'appartement spacieux (nous étions 4) et très agréable. Nous avons eu un petit souci avec le chauffe-eau le jour de Noël mais dès que nous avons prévenu les l'agence, tout est rentré dans l'ordre très vite. Merci à toute l'équipe pour sa disponibilité.