• Cercare
  • Appartamento
  • Prenotare
  • Grazie

LORETA - appartamento romantico solo una minuta dal Castello di Praga

LORETA

appartamento romantico solo una minuta dal Castello di Praga

Recensioni per l´appartamento

  • A wonderful escapade in Prague

    Murielle T. a partire da Saint-Malo, France France, 22. June 2016 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in June, 2016

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    It was a fabulous experience because the property is very clean and very calm, near a lot of restaurants and above all the view is wonderful. It's very near from Prague's castel, but a little far from nove mestro. I would recommend this property to a friend, but not if he's old or if he has difficulties to walk because the property is in a very high place of Prague with a lot of steps to climb.
    Thank you to be so professional

  • Great location! Close to city center but quiet neiborhood

    Cynthia L. a partire da Milwaukee United States, 18. June 2016 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in May, 2016

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    This is a small but very comfortable apartment close to Prague castle. Kitchen is small but has everything you need to have breakfast and lunch. Only drawback is the bathroom is tiny but for just two of us, it wasn't an incovience. Would definitely stay there again. It made us feel like locals,

  • loreta

    Aurore C. a partire da 38850 Bilieu France, 23. April 2016 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in April, 2016

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    wonderful

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. maggio 2016

    Thank you very much.

  • Une semaine au Loreta

    Antoine M. a partire da Nimes France, 11. December 2015 Soggiorno per 7 giorni in December, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Nous sommes restés une semaine à Prague et cet appartement nous a permis de profiter au maximum de ce séjour. Il est parfait pour deux personnes, dans un quartier charmant et parfaitement calme. Le voisinage du Château et la proximité des principaux sites sont évidemment très appréciables. Je voudrais souligner particulièrement la qualité du service associé de transfert de l'aéroport : rapidité, ponctualité, amabilité du chauffeur.

    Response from RENTeGO

    02. gennaio 2016

    Merci beaucoup, Antoine!

  • 4 nice days in Prague

    Boulay-Levy G. a partire da Fontenay sous bois France, 02. November 2015 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in October, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Nice location, very close of the castle. Really quiet and well garnished. Toilets are a bit too close of the kitchen, it's the only minus.

    Response from RENTeGO

    13. novembre 2015

    Thank you for the nice comment, we would be happy to host you again here in Prague!

  • Rent loreta from rentego in Prague

    philippe-olivier m. a partire da MONTREAL Canada, 22. October 2015 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in August, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Small appartement,clean and well equiped,good location, calm area not far from the center

    Response from RENTeGO

    20. novembre 2015

    Thank you, Philippe Olivier, for sharing your review. We are glad you were satisfied with our services :)

  • Loreta

    Bernard J. a partire da BILLERE France, 30. September 2015 Soggiorno per 10 giorni in September, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Séjour agréable, l'appartement correspondait bien à la description.
    Très propre.

    Response from RENTeGO

    09. ottobre 2015

    Merci beaucoup, Bernard!

  • Appartement Loretta Prague

    Adrien M. a partire da Niort France, 31. August 2015 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in August, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Emplacement sécurisé à deux pas du château donc bien placé, le centre ville est facile d'accès, le quartier était assez calme, il manque juste un parking proche.
    L'appartement était propre, équipement complet (cuisine, draps, etc...), salle de bain un peu petite mais pour quelques jours on s'en contente, belle vue si on sort la tête par la fenêtre, cour fermée agréable à l'extérieur.
    Les personnes de l'agence sont très agréables, réponses rapides au question, solution de rechange (l'appartement demandé au départ nous est passé sous le nez) proposée rapidement.
    Chaudement recommandée.

    Response from RENTeGO

    31. agosto 2015

    Merci beaucoup, Adrien!

  • Loreta, quiet apartment of amazing location

    Kamil H. a partire da Ploske pri Kosiciach Slovakia, 29. July 2015 Soggiorno per 5 giorni in July, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Loreta is small apartment suitable for couple or for family with kids. Little discomfort at tiny bathroom is very well compensated with apartment great location and romantic window view. Area is very silent. Bathroom would need little remodelling. Overall satisfaction

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. settembre 2015

    Dekujeme, jsme rádi, že se Vám v Lorete líbilo. :)

  • Cute Place

    Katherine V. a partire da San Diego United States, 04. March 2015 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in February, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Cute place by the castle with everything you need!

  • very convenient

    Vaucresson France, 26. February 2015 Soggiorno per 5 giorni in February, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    perfect place to stay

  • REVIEW FOR RENTAL loreta 02/2015

    Yannick W. a partire da Shannon, Co Clare Ireland, 24. February 2015 Soggiorno per 11 giorni in February, 2015

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    excellent as usual

  • feedback

    Issy les Moulineaux France, 16. January 2015 Soggiorno per 6 giorni in December, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    the vacation rental met all my expectation except the bathroom was very small.

  • review for Loreta sept. 2014

    Yannick W. a partire da Shannon, Co Clare Ireland, 12. October 2014 Soggiorno per 9 giorni in September, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    excellent like usual

  • Nice location

    Francis-Olivier O. a partire da Montreal Canada, 17. August 2014 Soggiorno per 6 giorni in August, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Great appartement nothing to say !

  • Wonderful place

    Samir M. a partire da Moskva Russian Federation, 21. July 2014 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in July, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    I liked the location of the apartment. Entrance through a small courtyard. View from the window was lovely. Very clean and cozy. Recommend for a family holiday or traveling with friends.

  • Très bon séjour

    Neuilly sur Seine France, 15. July 2014 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in July, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Un bon week-end prolongé dans cet appartement très sympa, un peu en hauteur donc très belle vue sur Prague, très pratique. Nous n'étions que deux donc c'était assez spacieux. Je recommande vraiment !

  • Lovely, very lovely!

    Larysa D. a partire da QUINCY United States, 12. June 2014 Soggiorno per 11 giorni in May, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    My family stayed in Loreta appartment for 11 days.We just ADORED this place.Wonderful and the management was so helpful and friednly to us.I would definitely come back to this place again one day.THANK YOU for our beautiful and comfortable vacation, Rentego agency!

  • Stay at Loreta

    Ivanka S. a partire da United States, 16. May 2014 Soggiorno per 2 giorni in May, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Loreta, is situated in a nice envoirement in Praque. Nica appartment only toilet and bathroom is too small and need beter update.

  • Prague 3 nuits en couple

    Stephane L. a partire da BREM SUR MER France, 02. May 2014 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in April, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Appartement très bien situé, très calme et bien équipé. Un bémol cependant concernant la taille de la salle de bain et la qualité de la literie (matelas un peu mous)

  • Parfait !

    MARLY LA VILLE France, 28. April 2014 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in April, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Agréable location située juste à côté d'un des plus monuments de la ville (le château) et pas très loin d'une station de tramway (n°22). A l'arrivée, problème de code qui a été réglé en 5 minutes par téléphone. Excellent rapport qualité prix même si la salle de bain est un peu petite mais ce n'est pas l'essentiel. Très satisfait par l'offre Rentego pour le suivi assuré dès la réservation. En plus, ils parlent français !!!!! Je recommande fortement Rentego pour séjourner à Prague.

  • Enchantment!

    Vuko T. a partire da PANTIN France, 09. April 2014 Soggiorno per 5 giorni in March, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    In a lovely situation the Loreta flat satisfied us amply. Our eyes were taken by the Petrin hill which overhangs the old roofs of the magnificent Prague!

  • Séjour en famille

    luc B. a partire da vendargues France, 23. March 2014 Soggiorno per 5 giorni in March, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour en famille dans ce charmant appartement, idéalement situé pour visiter Prague à pied.C'est un plaisir de séjourner au coeur d'un quartier historique non loin d'espaces verts. Nous vous le recommandons.

  • Stay at Loreta

    Patrick T. a partire da Colombes France, 02. March 2014 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in February, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Very nice stay at Paraha Loreta! I strongly recommend!

  • Very good

    14790 France, 02. February 2014 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in January, 2014

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    The property was very good and well located but it will be nicer with a TV. Very quiet and everythings necessary are here.

  • great!

    saint helier United Kingdom, 29. December 2013 Soggiorno per 5 giorni in December, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Nous avons adore l'emplacement, calme, magnifique vue.
    Recommandons fortement.

  • Great

    Yvon P. a partire da CORENC France, 14. December 2013 Soggiorno per 8 giorni in November, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Great

  • This is Prague

    Amjad M. a partire da aqaba Jordan, 28. October 2013 Soggiorno per 7 giorni in October, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    If you are looking for a great enjoyable stay in prague, affordable yet in a great great location .. Loretanska 7 is the best.

  • Pas déçu

    Saint-Brieuc France, 09. September 2013 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in September, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Très bel endroit, très bel appartement. A refaire.

  • Great Experience

    Ran V. a partire da Tel Aviv Israel, 08. August 2013 Soggiorno per 10 giorni in July, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    The apartment was very nice and equipped and in a great location. The rental process itself was also very convenient. I'll definitely recommend the apartment for friends.

  • Parfait

    CLAIRE M. a partire da Saint\u002DMaur\u002Ddes\u002DFo France, 10. July 2013 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in June, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Appartement très bien situé si vous ne venez pas pour faire la fête. Calme absolu, magnifique vue sur Prague et la colline de Petrin et tout est accessible à pied (après 3 jours de marche intensive dans Prague la colline est parfois un peu dure a remonter mais on est tellement bien dans l'appartement que ça vaut le coup et puis il y a toujours l'option tram si vous êtes vraiment épuisé!). L'organisation avec l'agence est impeccable, grand professionnalisme, elle nous fourni toutes les informations pour nous faciliter la vie et il y a tout le nécessaire dans l'appartement. Génial! Et Prague est une ville de rêve...surtout dans ces conditions!

  • Sojourn in historical area.

    Eric M. a partire da Bruxelles Belgium, 21. June 2013 Soggiorno per 14 giorni in June, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Great organisation, beautiful apartment, tastefully decorated, very fine view, well located in an ancient and quiet area close to Prague's castle... I had sometimes the feeling to live in the past, which was ideal for me to discover Prague's history and culture.

  • Perfect location, tiny bathroom!

    Shawna T. a partire da Hillside United States, 27. May 2013 Soggiorno per 2 giorni in May, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Male 26 and femal 31 cousins sharing an apartment was hard to plan. This place was perfectly located near St. Vitus. The shower/toilet was tiny, but the door closing off the kitchen made it work to dress in there. Doors provide little privacy and the place could use a complete scrub down, but otherwise it was wonderful. Silent neighborhood at night. If you want to party, stay on the other side of the river. Go up hill to "Cafe Gourmet" for breakfast or lunch, prices and food are very reasonable.

  • apartment and organisation were excellent

    Corrine B. a partire da Toulouse France, 23. May 2013 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in May, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Thank you for this very well organised experience and for your recommandations, the place (LORETA)is peaceful and the view is mervellous.

  • Very nice apartment

    France, 17. April 2013 Soggiorno per 31 giorni in March, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Very nice apartment, great location. The bathroom is quite small however, just in front of the kitchen, which is quite awkward. But good stay overall.

  • review

    Michael F. a partire da Sion Switzerland, 20. January 2013 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in December, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    great, for more info, see paper review

  • Review 14/01/2013

    Yannick W. a partire da Shannon, Co Clare Ireland, 14. January 2013 Soggiorno per 9 giorni in January, 2013

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    already done before

  • excellent for a short break

    David M. a partire da LONDON United Kingdom, 24. December 2012 Soggiorno per 7 giorni in December, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    bathroom very tiny but otherwise a really excellent choice for a few days stay in Prague; quiet, warm, clean + professional service when required.

  • une bonne semaine à prague

    Samuel S. a partire da Curienne France, 12. November 2012 Soggiorno per 7 giorni in November, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    merci à l'équipe de rentego pour ce sejour, qui à été enchanteur, tant par la beautée de la ville que par les prestations proposées.
    c'est en toute confiance que nous repartirons avec vous!

  • Wonderful !

    Catherine G. a partire da Paris France, 04. November 2012 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in October, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    The location was very nice, tidy and well located

  • my experience whit Loreta apartment

    Yannick W. a partire da Shannon, Co Clare Ireland, 18. September 2012 Soggiorno per 8 giorni in September, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    I m coming to this apartment twice per year since 4 years now and still very happy to go there. the management is always ready to help me and very professional.

  • Very Good!

    Raimondo F. a partire da ---- Italy, 14. August 2012 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in August, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Very Good!

  • Superb location

    Cambridge United Kingdom, 09. August 2012 Soggiorno per 6 giorni in August, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    A small flat, tiny bathrom and kithenette and very difficult to even walk around the double bed but great to have a living room to sit in together and views to die for. Space to wash and dry and even iron clothes. Fantastic to be so close to the castle, gardens and lovely buildings. Close to tram stop when you can't face the walk back up the hill.

  • Quiet Place with a View

    Shane G. a partire da United States, 12. July 2012 Soggiorno per 7 giorni in June, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    When we first arrived, we were concerned that the place was too far from town, being situated two minutes from the Castle. The distance turned out to be a blessing. Recent visitors will know that Prague is crowded with tourists. While this building is close to the Castle, making it busy by day, it is quiet at night. It's a five minute walk from a tram stop (through the castle, no less), there's a good store for stocking up the fridge three minutes' walk, and beer gardens in Letna Park or the top of Petrin hill are each a nice 25 minute walk. The bed is relatively comfortable, there were plenty of linens, useful guide materials (use the expats guide or website), and the kitchen had everything we needed. The bathroom was incredibly small and the shower curtain needed a scrub, but that was my only complaint. Bright, tidy, quiet, secure, and out of the way of the tourist hordes. Make sure you visit the Strakhov monastery (eight minute walk) and leave enough time to enjoy their delicious beer.

  • Rate Loreta

    Bois\\x2DColombes France, 11. June 2012 Soggiorno per 7 giorni in June, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Well organized. Very nice view from the appartment. One remark : the bathroom is really small.

  • Room with a view

    Ross S. a partire da Germany, 04. June 2012 Soggiorno per 2 giorni in May, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Excellent location only 2 minutes walk from the castle with a fantastic view over Prague! Rentego were very professional and a great help all around.

  • Charming Apartment with great view

    United States, 28. May 2012 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in May, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    This is a charming apartment with a great view. The staff is courteous and professional. The apartment itself is very cute and in a great location. I did find that it could use a couple of upgrades. The bathroom and kitchen are extremely small. It was not dirty but at the same time not spotless. For example, the futon mattress had a lot of stains. The floors had lent and hairs, etc. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this property to others.

  • Romantic and charming

    Patrick A. a partire da United States, 14. May 2012 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in May, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Very pleasant and relaxing experience, nice view, quietness. One can do a lot by foot from that place to visit Prague historical main place

  • Loreta Apartment Prague

    Canberra Australia, 07. May 2012 Soggiorno per 5 giorni in April, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Excellent location on the hill very close to the castle. Quiet and easy for walking or the tram. Shops available nearby and restaurants.
    RENTego were very helpful. They were personally recommended by a friend.

  • !

    OLGA S. a partire da MOSKVA Russian Federation, 02. May 2012 Soggiorno per 9 giorni in April, 2012

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    The location was excellent, apartment was nice and clean. We are very happy to choose Rentego

  • Everything was great!

    Aurelie T. a partire da lyon France, 10. January 2012 Soggiorno per 7 giorni in December, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Very good and professional agency + very good location + nice city = very good stay!

  • Very nice and clean apartments

    Alban L. a partire da United States, 19. December 2011 Soggiorno per 7 giorni in November, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà


    It is such a nice experience. In the future i will recomend rentego to everyone i know and i am sure they will like it like my friends who stayed in Loreta did.

  • Loreta Apartment near Prague Castle

    United States, 16. December 2011 Soggiorno per 8 giorni in December, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Loreta Apartment was in a fantastic location and it was warm, clean and felt safe. The views from the apartment were fantastic and it was good to be so central. The only thing that might have improved the whole experience was that the apartment itself was in need of decoration and the fitments and fittings were looking a little tired. The side lamps and the crockery had chips or cracks on them and the shower sealant was a bit mouldy and needs replaced. It felt as though the whole place could do with some attention, which would make the little (and it is little) apartment really fantastic to stay in.

  • A

    Bruno S. a partire da BRNO Czech Republic, 01. November 2011 Soggiorno per 1 giorni in October, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Pommeau de ****** cassé et lampe de chevet dans la chambre cassé également.

    "Give Your Review A Title (up to 65 characters)" What's that ? and up to 2000 characters, you probably don't have much feedback! :)
    Surtout que si on mets pas une lettre dans la case, il ne nous laisse pas "submit review"

    ++
    Bruno

  • great stay

    Mondragon France, 07. September 2011 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in August, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

  • Appartement au top!

    Nathalie C. a partire da soisy sur seine France, 29. August 2011 Soggiorno per 5 giorni in August, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Appartement clair, propre et fonctionnel. Très bien pour trois personnes. La cuisine et la salle d'eau sont exigües pour 5 personnes. La situation est excellente 1 min du chateau, 15 min du centre dans un quartier très calme, très belle vue sur la campagne.
    Je le recommande.

  • A great location with great services

    Christine M. a partire da Nantes France, 07. August 2011 Soggiorno per 8 giorni in July, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    I shall come back !

  • LONGUEUIL Canada, 06. July 2011 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in June, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

  • Anne T. a partire da Saarebruecken Germany, 28. June 2011 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in June, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

  • Good flat

    Bruno S. a partire da VITRY SUR SEINE France, 15. June 2011 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in May, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Very quiet et near of the castle.
    A good localisation to visit all the city

  • Notre séjour s'est fort bien passé

    LA TOUR DU CRIEU France, 23. May 2011 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in May, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Notre séjour s'est fort bien passé. De l'appartement nous avons regretté la salle de bains miniscule avec quasiment rien pour poser ses affaires ou accrocher les serviettes.
    Nous avons eu un petit problème à l'arrivée puisque le code communiqué ne nous a pas permis de déverouiller la porte et nous avons dû appeler Rentego , heureusement nous y étions suffisamment tôt pour pouvoir appeler. Ceci nous a contrarié en arrivant mais par la suite rien à dire.

    J'ai bien reçu le chèque de caution, merci.

  • Un logement très agréable et idéalement placé pour qui veut prendre un peu de hauteur tout en restant au centre.

    Paris France, 05. March 2011 Soggiorno per 7 giorni in February, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

  • code acces

    Yannick W. a partire da Shannon, Co Clare Ireland, 15. February 2011 Soggiorno per 9 giorni in January, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Mon séjour fut très bien. Je déplore les dfférents problèmes que j'ai eu avec les codes d'acces à l'appartement. De plus la lumière d' exterieur à coté de la porte de fonctionne pas ce qui fait que l on ne voit pas tres bien les touches. La lumiere generale dans la cour reste seulement quelques secondes. Je conseille aussi de placer un rideau devant la petite fenetre qui est dans la cuisine et qui donne directement sur la salle de bain. quand vous sortez de la ****** vous pouvez etre vu des gens qui sont dans la cour. dommage qu il n y a pas de television dans l'appartment. le lecteur CD est cassé et la reception des stations radio est mauvaise je pense à cause de l'antenne qui est aussi est cassé. Par contre bravo pour les nouveaux meubles dans l'appartment qui sont très pratiques.

  • didier S. a partire da LE PONTET France, 07. February 2011 Soggiorno per 4 giorni in February, 2011

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

    Tout est parfait, ne changez rien! et merci pour votre disponibilité et votrre gentillesse.Cordialement

  • Corintho Rodrigues c. a partire da Niteroi \\x2D Rio de Janeiro Brazil, 17. January 2011 Soggiorno per 3 giorni in December, 2010

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà

  • thomas h. a partire da nantes France, 31. December 2010 Soggiorno per 11 giorni in December, 2010

    Soddisfazione generale

    Posizione

    Pulizia

    Proprietà